Career FAQ

Do I need to speak German to qualify for a job at Coca-Cola HBC Austria?

As we are based in Austria, German naturally plays an important role in our company. Employees working in production require a good command of German, sales staff (such as regional sales managers) with a native language other than German need to have very good German skills. However, we are part of an international group, which makes English skills very important as well, particularly in various departments in the Viennese headquarters and also for the collaboration with international colleagues.

Please refer to the respective job description for the job-specific language requirements.


What is Coca-Cola HBC Austria’s corporate culture?

We are passionate about our products and innovations. The success of our well-known brands motivates us every single day. We believe in quality and the sustainable use of resources in our business endeavors.

We are a large international team and part of the Coca-Cola family. We are there for each other, we are proactive – and that’s important to us. You’re always doing a better job when your heart is in it – and at Coca-Cola HBC Austria, we love our jobs. Each and every one of us makes an important contribution to the success of our company. Promoting talent is part of our strategy to reach our ambitious goals.


How can I get in touch with Coca-Cola HBC Austria?

There are various ways to contact us, depending on your question:

Consumer info line: 0810 20 20 40

If you are a consumer and you are looking for information or want to give us feedback on our products and promotions, please call 0810 20 20 40 or send us an email at info@coke.at

Customer service center: 0810 200 201

If you are a business customer, please call 0810 200 201 to order products, request technical support regarding cold drink equipment, or for any other queries. You can also send us an email at cocacolaksco@cchellenic.com

Human Resources
Please use our online job portal to apply for a job.

Media inquiries
Susanne Lontzen, Public Affairs & Communications Director
E-Mail: medien.at@cchellenic.com
Tel: +43 1 610 60-0

Mailing address
Coca-Cola HBC Austria GmbH
Triester Strasse 91
1100 Wien
Österreich


What are you looking for in a candidate?

First and foremost, you should be able to demonstrate your motivation and ambition for the job you are applying for. You need to convince your interview partner that you really want the job. We also look for employees who are flexible and able to adjust to their colleagues, new tasks and challenges and do so with great aplomb.


Are there additional offers/benefits at Coca-Cola HBC Austria?

See Benefits


Do you offer any training opportunities?

See Career development & training offer


Which documents should I submit as part of my application? Is a cover letter mandatory? Do I have to submit certificates and diplomas? Is there an upload limit?

Your application documents determine the first impression you leave with us. Ask yourself: what are the most important things your future employer should know about you? Your application should also include information on your past professional development, experience and skills relevant to the position. This means that your application should at least include a cover letter (what encourages you to apply?) and a curriculum vitae. We will ask for testimonials by former employers or additional documents if required.


Can I personally deliver my application to Coca-Cola HBC Austria instead of applying online?

Due to administrative reasons, we can only consider applications submitted via the online portal.

Back to top

Karriere-FAQ

Muss ich Deutsch sprechen, um bei Coca-Cola HBC Österreich arbeiten zu können?

Als Unternehmen mit Sitz in Österreich spielt Deutsch natürlich eine wichtige Rolle. Für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in der Produktion werden gute Deutschkenntnisse vorausgesetzt, ebenso im Verkauf (z.B. Gebietsverkaufsleitung) sehr gute Deutschkenntnisse (bzw. Muttersprache). Andererseits sind wir Teil eines internationalen Konzerns, weshalb in einigen Unternehmensbereichen in der Wiener Zentrale und gerade in der Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Kolleginnen und Kollegen Englischkenntnisse entsprechend wichtig sind.

Achte bitte bei den Jobausschreibungen immer auf die jeweiligen Voraussetzungen.


Welche Art von Firmenkultur zeichnet Coca-Cola HBC Österreich aus?

Wir begeistern uns für unsere Produkte und Innovationen. Der Erfolg unserer bekannten Marken spornt uns täglich aufs Neue an. Dabei setzen wir auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit im Umgang mit unseren Ressourcen.

Wir sind ein großes, internationales Team und Teil der Coca-Cola Familie. Jeder ist für jeden da, wir packen an – darauf legen wir Wert. Was man gerne macht, macht man gut – und wir von Coca-Cola HBC Österreich lieben unseren Job. Jeder Einzelne von uns trägt mit vollem Einsatz zum Unternehmenserfolg bei. Dabei ist die Förderung von Talenten Teil unserer Strategie, um unsere hochgesteckten Ziele zu erreichen.


Wie kann ich mit Coca-Cola HBC Österreich in Kontakt treten?

Abhängig von deinem Anliegen gibt es verschiedene Wege um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten.

Konsumenten Infoline: Tel. 0810 20 20 40

Wer als Konsument Informationen erhalten oder Feedback zu unseren Produkten und Packungen geben möchte, wendet sich bitte an unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Coca-Cola Infoline unter der Telefonnummer 0810 20 20 40 oder an info@coke.at

Servicecenter für Geschäftskunden: Tel. 0810 200 201

Wer als Geschäftskunde eine Bestellung aufgeben, technischen Support zu unseren Kühlgeräten anfordern oder sich mit einem anderen Anliegen an uns wenden möchten, erreicht uns telefonisch unter 0810 200 201 sowie unter cocacolaksco@cchellenic.com

Human Resources
Bewirb dich bitte über unser Online-Jobportal.

Medienanfragen
Susanne Lontzen, Public Affairs & Communications Director
E-Mail: medien.at@cchellenic.com 
Tel: +43 1 610 60-0

Postanschrift
Coca-Cola HBC Austria GmbH
Triester Strasse 91
1100 Wien
Österreich


Welche Eigenschaften sollten Kandidaten mitbringen?

In erster Linie solltest du deine Motivation und Ehrgeiz für die Position, für die du dich bewirbst, überzeugend darstellen. Das heißt den Gesprächspartner zu überzeugen, dass du wirklich Lust auf die Stelle hast. Zudem suchen wir Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die flexibel sind, die sich auf ihre Kolleginnen und Kollegen, neue Aufgaben und Herausforderungen individuell einstellen können und dies mit größtmöglicher Souveränität tun.


Welche zusätzlichen Angebote / Benefits bietet Coca-Cola HBC Österreich?

Siehe Benefits 


Welche Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten werden geboten?

Siehe Karriereentwicklung & Trainingsangebot 


Welche Art von Unterlagen muss ich meiner Bewerbung beifügen? Ist ein Motivationsschreiben notwendig? Muss ich Zeugnisse mitschicken? Welche Dateibeschränkungen gibt es?

Die schriftliche Bewerbung ist der erste Eindruck, den wir von dir gewinnen werden. Frage dich also: Was sind die wichtigsten Dinge, die dein zukünftiger Arbeitgeber über dich wissen sollte? Außerdem sollte die Bewerbung stellenrelevante Informationen über die bisherige berufliche Entwicklung, Erfahrung und Fähigkeiten liefern. Somit sollte deine Bewerbung mindestens aus Motivationsschreiben (Was bewegt dich zu der Bewerbung?) und Lebenslauf bestehen. Dienstzeugnisse und sonstige Unterlagen werden bei Bedarf angefordert.


Kann ich meine Bewerbung auch direkt vor Ort bei Coca-Cola HBC Österreich abgeben anstatt mich online zu bewerben?

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir aus organisatorischen Gründen nur Bewerbungen über unser Onlineportal berücksichtigen können.

Back to top