Job profiles

Here you can find typical job profiles that are posted on a regular basis:


Production & Logistics

  • Production employee
    We are looking for production employees with technical training (metal workers, mechanics, electricians) and technical aptitude who are skilled at handling highly automated machines. They are in charge of operating, setting and cleaning our production facilities.
  • Forklift operators
    Our forklift operators are in charge of correctly and accurately loading and unloading the trucks, accepting goods from production and storing them in the warehouse and observing the CCHBC regulations concerning health and safety as well as cleanliness and tidiness. Applicants must have an Austrian forklift operating license and practical experience with forklift trucks of different sizes. SAP skills are of advantage.
  • Laboratory technician
    There are three pillars of quality assurance in our company: microbiology, ongoing production checks and raw materials. The corresponding teams constantly conduct product checks based on microbiological and physical analyses to guarantee adherence to our quality regulations. Applicants must have completed training in the area of chemistry or food technology (e.g. at a technical college, higher secondary school with a technical focus or vocational training) and have some practical experience in a similar environment.
  • Maintenance staff
    In close collaboration with production employees our maintenance staff ensure the functionality and error-free operation of our production machines and automated warehouse system. We are looking for mechanics, electricians and mechatronics engineers with technical know-how of high- and low-voltage technology, measurement and control technology, pneumatics and hydraulics as well as switching elements.

Marketing & Sales

  • Market developer for the catering industry
    As market developer you oversee sales of all our brands to the catering industry and provide for the growth-stimulating brand presence of our products in the market through optimum activation and placement. Together with your customers you write success stories that enable profitable growth.
  • Area sales manager for the catering industry or retail
    As area sales manager you are in charge of drafting a growth strategy for the region considering national sales targets. Part of your job profile is recognizing trends and integrating them in our sales strategy in the best way possible as well as planning, organizing and heading the sales team.
  • Key account manager for the catering industry or retail
    Key account managers are in charge of the sales and earnings of their key accounts. As a competent partner for a predefined range of customers you incite customers’ enthusiasm for our company and our products to consistently expand our business and market position and possibly even prepare new markets.
  • Trade marketing manager for the catering industry or retail
    As trade marketing manager you are in charge of implementing the marketing strategies for the catering industry and retail for all of our brands. Together with the key account managers and the regional sales department as well as in coordination with the brand management of the Coca-Cola Company you are responsible for drafting the channel strategy and the channel plan.
  • Category & shopper insights manager
    In this position you independently handle category management projects together with customers in the area of retail and the catering industry. You successfully identify market development opportunities and business fields with your customers and draft customer and shopper insights based on a large variety of data.

Finance & Procurement

  • Controller 
    As controller you are in charge of rolling estimates, business plans and business case calculations for contract negotiations. You support end-of-month accounting and are in charge of discount analyses and measures as well as monthly reporting and analyses for business partners and the senior management.
  • Buyer 
    As buyer you oversee the management and implementation of predefined procurement processes and projects in the field of direct or indirect spend in the Austria & Hungary cluster. You negotiate conditions and contracts with suppliers and are in charge of selecting new and evaluating existing suppliers.

Back to top

Jobprofile

Klassische Jobprofile, die du öfters bei uns ausgeschrieben findest, sind:


Produktion/Logistik

  • Produktionsarbeiter (m/w)
    Unsere Produktionsarbeiter zeichnen sich durch eine technische Ausbildung (Schlosser, Mechaniker, Elektriker) verbunden mit technischem Verständnis sowie Geschick im Umgang mit hoch automatisierten Maschinen aus. Sie sind für die Bedienung, Einstellung sowie Reinigung unserer Produktionsanlagen zuständig. 
  • Staplerfahrer (m/w)
    Unsere Staplerfahrer sind für die Richtigkeit und Genauigkeit der Be- und Entladung der LKW, Abnahme der Ware von der Produktion und Einlagerung im Lager, sowie für die Einhaltung der CCHBC Vorschriften betreffend Gesundheit & Sicherheit sowie Ordnung und Sauberkeit zuständig. Die Grundvoraussetzungen für diese Tätigkeit ist ein österreichischer Staplerschein sowie praktische Erfahrung im Umgang mit Staplern unterschiedlicher Größen. SAP-Kenntnisse sind von Vorteil. 
  • Laborant (m/w)
    Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in der Qualitätssicherung sind in drei Teams aufgeteilt: Mikrobiologie, laufendende Produktionskontrolle und Rohstoffe. Sie führen laufende Produktkontrollen mithilfe von mikrobiologischen und physikalischen Analysen durch, um die Einhaltung unserer Qualitätsrichtlinien sicherzustellen. Unsere Laboranten bringen einerseits eine abgeschlossene Ausbildung im chemischen oder lebensmitteltechnologischen Bereich (z.B. abgeschlossene Fachschule, HTL, Lehre) und andererseits erste praktische Erfahrungen in einem ähnlichen Umfeld mit. 
  • Instandhalter (m/w)
    In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Produktionsmitarbeitern gewährleisten unsere Instandhalter die Funktionstüchtigkeit und reibungslose Leistung unserer Produktionsmaschinen sowie unseres automatisierten Lagersystems. Hier suchen wir sowohl Mechaniker als auch Elektriker und Mechatroniker, die über Fachwissen in der Stark- und Schwachstromtechnik, Mess- und Regeltechnik, Pneumatik und Hydraulik sowie gute Kenntnisse über Schaltelemente verfügen.

Marketing & Sales

  • Gebietsverkaufsleiter Gastronomie (m/w)
    Als Gebietsverkaufsleiter bist du für den Verkauf all unserer Marken in der Gastronomie verantwortlich und sicherst den wachstumsfördernden Markenauftritt unserer Produkte im Markt durch die optimale Aktivierung und Platzierung unserer Produkte. Gemeinsam mit deinen Kunden entwickelst du Erfolgsgeschichten, um mit ihnen gemeinsam profitabel zu wachsen. 
  • Verkaufsleiter Gastronomie oder Handel (m/w)
    Als Verkaufsleiter bist du für die Erarbeitung einer Wachstumsstrategie in der Region unter der Berücksichtigung nationaler Verkaufsvorgaben zuständig. Zudem bist du für das Erkennen von Trends und für die optimale Einbeziehung in die Verkaufsstrategie sowie für die Planung, Organisation und Leitung des Verkaufsteams verantwortlich. 
  • Key Account Manager Gastronomie oder Handel (m/w)
    Der Key Account Manager ist verantwortlich für den Umsatz und das Ergebnis der von ihm betreuten Key Accounts. Als kompetenter Ansprech- bzw. Gesprächspartner für einen definierten Kundenkreis begeisterst du Kunden für unser Unternehmen und unsere Produkte, um konsequent das Geschäft und die Marktposition auszubauen und gegebenenfalls neue Märkte zu bearbeiten. 
  • Trade Marketing Manager Gastronomie oder Handel (m/w)
    Als Trade Marketing Manager bist du für die Umsetzung der Gastronomie/Handel-Marketingstrategie für unsere Marken verantwortlich. Du bist für die Erarbeitung der Channel-Strategie gemeinsam mit den Key Account Managern und dem regionalen Verkauf sowie in Abstimmung mit dem Brand Management der Coca-Cola Company als auch für die Erstellung des Channel-Plans zuständig. 
  • Category & Shopper Insights Manager (m/w)
    In dieser Position führst du selbstständig Category Management-Projekte zusammen mit Kunden im Bereich Einzelhandel/Gastronomie. Du identifizierst erfolgreich Marktentwicklungsmöglichkeiten und Geschäftsfelder mit den Kunden und erarbeitest Customer und Shopper Insights auf Basis einer großen Datenvielfalt.

Finanz/Einkauf

  • Controller (m/w)
    Im Controlling übernimmst du die Verantwortung über die Rolling Estimates, für die Business Planung sowie für die Business Case-Kalkulationen für Vertragsverhandlungen. Du unterstützt beim Monatsabschluss, bist für Rabattanalysen und -maßnahmen sowie für das monatliche Reporting und für Analysen für Business Partner bzw. für das Senior Management verantwortlich. 
  • Einkäufer (m/w)
    Als Einkäufer verantwortest du eigenständig das Management und die Durchführung bestimmter Beschaffungsprozesse und -projekte, entweder im Direct oder Indirect Spent-Bereich im Cluster Österreich & Ungarn. Du verhandelst Konditionen sowie Verträge mit Lieferanten und bist für die Selektion neuer und für die Evaluierung bestehender Lieferanten zuständig.

Back to top