Our promotions

Staging promotions, together with trade partners, enables us to engage with our consumers, and to share the fun and enjoyment offered by our increasingly broad range of products and brands.

The promotions provide a great opportunity for consumers to participate in a variety of events, including sporting and cultural presentations, contests and lucky draws, as part of their experience when enjoying their favourite beverages.

In the past years, Coca-Cola HBC Austria has organized many extraordinary promotion campaigns: In the 1990s, thousands of people searched Vienna’s Prater for a Ferrari car key. In 2013, the Coca-Cola logo on cans and bottles was replaced with the Austrians’ 150 most popular first names. Additionally, 150,000 consumers got their personal print on a Coca-Cola can. This means that “Share your Coca-Cola” was one of the most successful promotion campaigns in the company’s history.

At international sports mega-events Coca-Cola HBC takes sport fans with unique prizes near to the action: as Olympic torch bearers or VIP package winners for the FIFA World Championship or the UEFA European Championship… 

Naturally, the football European Championships is the center of attention in 2016. With the strongest football program of all times, Coca-Cola gets Austrian fans close to the UEFA EURO 2016™ and to the super stars. Coca-Cola is organizing prize draws for tickets and trips to the matches of the Austrian national team in France. A special prize draw highlight: 50 fans will have the chance for a private meeting with Austria’s star player David Alaba after the UEFA EURO 2016™.

This year, all Coke fans can look forward to extraordinary promotions with great prizes!

Back to top

Unsere Promotions

Promotions zusammen mit unseren Handelspartnern zu organisieren gibt uns die Möglichkeit, in direkten Kontakt mit unseren Konsumenten zu treten und den Spaß und die Freude, die unser wachsendes Sortiment an Produkten und Marken bietet, mit ihnen zu teilen.

Promotions sind eine hervorragende Gelegenheit für Konsumenten, an einer Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen. Dazu gehören Sport- und Kulturevents sowie Wettbewerbe und Verlosungen, während derer sie ihre Lieblingsgetränke genießen können.

In den vergangenen Jahren sorgte Coca-Cola HBC Österreich immer wieder für außergewöhnliche Promotions: So machten sich in den 1990er Jahren tausende Wiener im Prater auf die Suche nach einem Ferrarischlüssel. 2013 machte das Coca-Cola Logo auf den Dosen und Flaschen Platz für die 150 beliebtesten Vornamen der Österreicher, zusätzlich haben sich 150.000 Konsumenten „ihre“ persönliche Coca-Cola Dose bedrucken lassen. „Teil dein Coca-Cola“ war damit eine der erfolgreichsten Promotions der Unternehmensgeschichte.

Coca-Cola HBC bringt bei internationalen sportlichen Großereignissen die Sportfans mit einzigartigen Preisen ganz nahe ans Geschehen: Ob als Olympischer Fackelläufer oder VIP-Package-Gewinner bei der FIFA WM oder UEFA EURO...

2016 steht natürlich ganz im Zeichen der Fußball-EM. Mit dem stärksten Fußball-Programm aller Zeiten bringt Coca-Cola die österreichischen Fans hautnah zur UEFA EURO 2016™ und den Top-Stars. Coca-Cola verlost dazu Tickets und Reisen zu den Spielen der Österreichischen Nationalmannschaft in Frankreich. Als besonderes Gewinnspiel-Highlight haben 50 Fans die Möglichkeit, Österreichs Top-Star David Alaba ganz privat nach der UEFA EURO 2016™ zu treffen.

Alle Coke-Fans dürfen sich heuer auf außergewöhnliche Promotions mit tollen Preisen freuen!

Back to top