Sparkling beverages

Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola

Brand Coca-Cola, invented in the USA in 1886, is the world’s most popular soft drink, consumed daily by hundreds of millions of people in more than 200 countries. Coca-Cola was first introduced in Austria in 1929 and is enjoyed for its enduring ability to refresh and provide a moment of pleasure.

read more


Coca-Cola life

Coca-Cola life

2016 offers some refreshing news for Coca-Cola fans. With Coca-Cola life joining the portfolio, the Coca-Cola family consisting of Coca-Cola, Coca-Cola light and Coca-Cola zero is growing. Coca-Cola life delivers the usual refreshing taste while containing fewer calories.

Coca-Cola life contains a third less sugar and 36% fewer calories due to the addition of Stevia (steviol glycosides), a naturally sourced sweetener.

read more


Coca-Cola light

Coca-Cola light

Coca-Cola light, containing little more than a single calorie, is the leading low-calorie soft drink worldwide. Introduced in Austria in 1983, it is widely appreciated for its unique flavour, especially among discerning young consumers concerned with looking and feeling good.

read more


Coke zero

Coca-Cola zero

The revolutionary Coca-Cola zero offers the familiar, traditional taste of brand Coca-Cola, but without sugar. Launched in Austria in 2007, Coca-Cola zero is rapidly growing in popularity among consumers who lead busy professional lives and are active in their social and recreation.

read more


Coca-Cola Vanilla

Coca-Cola Vanilla

Coca-Cola Vanilla is a reencounter with the original formula that has been delighting Coke fans all over the world since the beginning of the new millennium.

read more


Coca-Cola Cherry

Coca-Cola Cherry

Even before the introduction of Cherry Coke at the beginning of the 1980s, consumers mixed their Coca-Cola with cherry aroma to give it a special flavor. The Coke formula that had been refined with cherry flavor delighted consumers in large-scale tests and was introduced to the US market in 1985.

read more


Fanta Orange

Fanta Orange

The sparkling, refreshingly fruity flavour of Fanta Orange has been enjoyed around the world for more than five decades. It is the second most popular soft drink in Austria, after brand Coca-Cola, and has been providing enjoyment to Austrian consumers since its introduction in 1964.

read more


Fanta Shokata

Fanta Shokata

The shockingly different Fanta in the blue bottle with the flavor of elderflower and lemon – that’s Fanta Shokata.

read more


Fanta Zero

Fanta Zero

The new Fanta innovation

Fanta zero provides variety in the Fanta range. For health-conscious people without sugar.

read more


Sprite

Sprite

Icy clear Sprite, with its refreshing taste of lemon and lime, was first launched in the USA in 1961 and has since become the most preferred lemonade drink in the world. Austria has been producing Sprite since 1968, and it is consumed as an uplifting, invigorating soft drink.

read more


mezzo mix

mezzo mix

Mezzo mix combines the distinctive taste of brand Coca-Cola with a fresh, fruity orange flavour that creates a delightful, palate pleasing sensation. Introduced in Austria in 1979, the distinctive qualities of Mezzo mix attracts consumers in the country with its special blend of popular flavours.

read more


Energy drinks

Energy drinks

Energy drinks, such as burn provide vigorous consumers with an extra boost while leading an active lifestyle ‘during the day … and night’.

Designed for adults, energy drinks usually contain the following main ingredients:

  • Sugar, a source of energy
  • Caffeine, a mild stimulant in combination with sugar, it is known as being particularly energising and invigorating
  • Vitamin B
  • Taurine, glucuronolactone and inositol (depending on the local adaptation)

read more

Back to top

Getränke mit Kohlensäure

Coca-Cola 

Coca-Cola

Coca-Cola, das im Jahr 1886 in den USA erfunden wurde, ist das beliebteste Erfrischungsgetränk weltweit und wird täglich von mehreren hundert Millionen Menschen in über 200 Ländern genossen. Coca-Cola ist seit 1929 in Österreich erhältlich und wird aufgrund seiner erfrischenden Wirkung und dem tollen Genusserlebnis so gerne getrunken.

read more


 Coca-Cola life

Coca-Cola life 

Erfrischend Neues bietet das Jahr 2016 für Coca-Cola Fans. Mit Coca-Cola life wächst die Coca-Cola Familie und erweitert neben Coca-Cola, Coca-Cola light und Coca-Cola zero das bisherige Angebot. Coca-Cola life bietet den gewohnt erfrischenden Geschmack, allerdings mit weniger Kalorien. Bei Coca-Cola life ersetzt Stevia (Steviolglycoside), ein Süßstoff aus einer natürlichen Quelle, mehr als ein Drittel des Zuckers, was eine Kalorienreduktion von rund 36 Prozent bedeutet. 

read more


Coca-Cola light 

Coca-Cola light

Coca-Cola light enthält nur knapp über eine Kalorie und ist weltweit das führende Erfrischungsgetränk im Segment der kalorienarmen Getränke. Coca-Cola light wurde 1983 auf dem österreichischen Markt eingeführt und wird wegen seines einzigartigen Geschmacks insbesondere von jungen Konsumenten, die auf gutes Aussehen und Wohlbefinden großen Wert legen, besonders geschätzt.

read more


 Coca-Cola zero

Coca-Cola zero

Coca-Cola zero ist ein revolutionäres Getränk: Es bietet den bekannten, traditionellen Coca-Cola-Geschmack und enthält dabei zero Kalorien. Coca-Cola zero ging 2007 in Österreich an den Start und erfreut sich besonders bei Konsumenten, die viel beschäftigt sind und einem aktiven Lifestyle und einem regen Sozialleben nachgehen, wachsender Beliebtheit.

read more


 Coca-Cola Vanilla

Coca-Cola Vanilla

Coca-Cola Vanilla ist eine Wiederbegegnung mit dem Originalrezept, das Anfang des neuen Jahrtausends Coke-Fans auf der ganzen Welt begeisterte und nach wie vor begeistert.

read more


Fanta Orange 

Fanta Orange

Seit über fünf Jahrzehnten erfreuen sich Konsumenten am spritzigen und erfrischend fruchtigen Geschmack von Fanta Orange. Fanta Orange ist das zweitbeliebteste Erfrischungsgetränk in Österreich gleich nach Coca-Cola und erfrischt österreichische Konsumenten seit seiner Einführung im Jahr 1964.

read more


 Fanta Shokata

Fanta Shokata

Das schockierend andere Fanta in der blauen Flasche mit dem Geschmack der Holunderblüte und der Zitrone – das ist Fanta Shokata.

read more


Fanta Zero

Fanta Zero

Mit Zero Zucker und echtem Fanta Geschmack ist seit Februar 2017 DIE neue Fanta-Innovation am Markt. Fanta Zero gibt es in der 0,5L und 1,5L PET-Flasche.

read more


Sprite

Sprite

Mit seinem erfrischenden Geschmack nach Zitrone und Limette erfrischt die kristallklare Limonade, die 1961 in den USA lanciert wurde, Konsumenten und ist zum beliebtesten Limonadengetränk weltweit aufgestiegen. In Österreich wird Sprite als Energie-Booster und belebendes Erfrischungsgetränk seit 1968 produziert.

read more


mezzo mix 

mezzo mix

mezzo mix ist die perfekte Kombination von unverwechselbarem Coca-Cola-Geschmack und frisch-fruchtiger Orange, die den Gaumen in Verzückung versetzt. Der unverkennbare Geschmack von mezzo mix, das 1979 in Österreich auf den Markt kam, erfreut die österreichischen Konsumenten mit seiner speziellen Mischung aus beliebten Geschmacksrichtungen.

read more


Energy drinks

Energy-Dinks, wie z.B. burn, versorgen dynamische Konsumenten mit dem Extra-Kick, den sie für ihren aktiven Lebensstil „bei Tag... und bei Nacht" brauchen.

 Energy Drinks

Für Erwachsene entwickelt, enthalten Energy-Drinks gewöhnlich die folgenden Hauptinhaltsstoffe:

  • Zucker, eine Energiequelle
  • Koffein, das in Kombination mit Zucker ein mildes Stimulierungsmittel ist und als besonders vitalisierend und belebend bekannt ist
  • Vitamin B
  • Taurin, Glucuronolacton und Inositol

read more

Back to top

Related links