Still beverages

Juices

The fruit juices and fruit drinks we produce provide consumers with vitamins and nutrition as well as the liquid needed to maintain good levels of hydration, necessary to sustain a healthy, well-balanced life.

The range of fruit drinks we produce can be categorised as:

  • Fruit juice from concentrate, obtained by evaporating most of the water contained in the initial juice and then replacing it during the bottling process
  • Fruit nectar, a juice or a juice pulp to which water and varying amounts of sugar (depending on the fruit involved) are added
  • Fruit drink, which are soft drinks that contain variable quantities of fruit juice, as well as water and sugar or sweeteners. On average, these have a fruit juice content of between 5 per cent and 12 per cent. They can be either sparkling (carbonated) or still.

Cappy

Cappy

Fruit juice drinks under the Cappy brand name have been enjoyed in Austria for more than 40 years. Employing high-quality fruit juices and nectars, the range available to the country’s consumers has expanded from Cappy Orange and Cappy Apple, introduced in the 1970s, to include Cappy Multivitamin, Cappy G'Spritzt and Cappy Ice Fruit.

read more

Cappy Junior

Cappy Junior

Fruit juices, produced under the Cappy Junior brand, provide a fun, entertaining and pleasurable way for youngsters to enjoy healthy refreshment.

Cappy Junior offers fruity taste with a lively combination of flavours, including apple juice (100% juice) and multivitamin.

read more 


Tea beverages

We offer consumers ready-to-drink tea beverages in a variety of flavours under the NESTEA brand. These include Lemon and Peach. Across the Coca-Cola Hellenic Group Ready-to-Drink (RTD) teas are an increasingly popular beverage and in recent years their appeal has broadened.

NESTEA

NESTEA

For our Austrian consumers we produce refreshing and vitalizing tea drinks of the renowned international brand NESTEA in a selection of delicious flavors: the first flavors launched were NESTEA Peach and NESTEA Lemon.

read more


Sports drinks

Sports drinks, such as the range offered under the Powerade brand, ensure an adequate hydration level and contain carbohydrates and mineral salts to replace those lost during sport or other physical activity.

During intense physical exercise three elements are essential: water, carbohydrates and minerals. A good combination of these elements provides energy and ensures adequate hydration.
Sports drinks have been designed to provide:

  • Water: for proper re-hydration. The body loses water during physical exercise in order to regulate body temperature and prevent it from rising
  • Carbohydrates: during physical activity carbohydrates (or sugars) are the main fuel used by the body. Sports drinks contain an appropriate amount of carbohydrates to provide energy for muscular activity
  • Mineral salts: (particularly sodium) to enhance the absorption of water and carbohydrates and to compensate for the loss of sodium caused by perspiration

The ingredients help people to achieve their best performance. It is important that sports drinks are pleasant tasting in order to encourage their consumption and ultimately provide hydration.

Powerade

Powerade

The mineral replacing properties of Powerade are appreciated by people who are active in strenuous sports and challenging pursuits, as well as those who simply want a tasty pick-me-up. The energising isotonic sports drink is available in mountain blast, passionfruit and blood orange flavours.

read more

Back to top

Related links

Getränke ohne Kohlensäure

Fruchtsäfte und Saftgetränke

Die von uns hergestellten Fruchtsäfte und Saftgetränke beinhalten alle notwendigen Vitamine und Nährstoffe sowie den Bedarf an Flüssigkeit, den unsere Konsumenten für einen gesunden und ausgewogenen Lebensstil benötigen.

Unser Angebot an Fruchtsäften und Saftgetränken kann in die folgenden Kategorien unterteilt werden:

  • Fruchtsäfte: Werden aus Konzentraten hergestellt, die durch das Verdampfen des Großteils des Wassers gewonnen werden, während des Abfüllprozesses wird die Flüssigkeit wieder zugeführt.
  • Fruchtnektar: Zu Fruchtsaft oder Fruchtfleisch werden Wasser und (abhängig von der Obstsorte) unterschiedliche Mengen an Zucker hinzugefügt.
  • Saftgetränke: Erfrischungsgetränke mit unterschiedlichen Mengen an Fruchtsaft, Wasser, Zucker oder Süßungsmitteln. Im Durchschnitt weisen diese Getränke einen Fruchtsaftgehalt von 5 bis 12 % auf. Sie sind mit und ohne Kohlensäure erhältlich.

 Cappy

Cappy

Fruchtsaftgetränke und -nektare der Marke Cappy erfreuen sich seit über 40 Jahren in Österreich großer Beliebtheit. Die Palette an hochqualitativen Fruchtsäften und Nektaren wurde von den ursprünglichen zwei Sorten, Cappy Orange und Cappy Apfel, die in den 1970er Jahren eingeführt wurden, um Cappy Multivitamin, Cappy G'Spritzt und Cappy Ice Fruit erweitert.

read more


Teegetränke

Mit unserer Marke NESTEA bieten wir unseren Konsumenten eine große Auswahl an trinkfertigen Teegetränken in den verschiedensten Geschmacksrichtungen, wie z.B. Zitrone und Pfirsich.

In der gesamten Coca-Cola-Hellenic-Gruppe erfreuen sich trinkfertige Teegetränke zunehmender Popularität und sprechen immer mehr Menschen an.

NESTEA 

NESTEA

Für unsere österreichischen Konsumenten produzieren wir erfrischende und belebende Teegetränke der renommierten Marke Nestea in einer Auswahl an köstlichen Geschmacksrichtungen: Die ersten eingeführten Sorten NESTEA Peach und NESTEA Lemon.

read more


Sportgetränke

Sportgetränke, wie jene, die wir unter unserer Marke Powerade anbieten, stellen einen ausgewogenen Flüssigkeitshaushalt sicher und versorgen aktive Menschen mit den Kohlenhydraten und Mineralsalzen, die sie während des Sports oder körperlicher Betätigung verlieren.

Bei intensiver körperlicher Anstrengung sind drei Stoffe essentiell: Wasser, Kohlenhydrate und Mineralstoffe. Eine gute Kombination aus diesen drei Substanzen liefert Energie und sorgt für ausreichende Hydration.

Sportgetränke versorgen den Konsument mit den folgenden Stoffen:

  • Wasser: Für ausreichende Rehydration. Während körperlicher Aktivität verliert der menschliche Körper Wasser, um die Körpertemperatur zu regulieren und Überhitzung zu vermeiden.
  • Kohlenhydrate: Während körperlicher Betätigung sind Kohlenhydrate (oder Zucker) die Hauptenergiequelle für den Körper. Sportgetränke enthalten eine angemessene Menge an Kohlenhydraten, um die Muskeln mit Energie zu versorgen.
  • Mineralsalze (besonders Natrium): Verbessern die Aufnahme von Wasser und Kohlenhydraten und kompensieren das durch Schwitzen verlorene Natrium.

Die Inhaltsstoffe helfen Menschen, ihr volles Potential auszuschöpfen. Es ist wichtig, dass Sportgetränke wohlschmeckend sind, um die Aufnahme von Flüssigkeit anzuregen und so für einen ausgewogenen Flüssigkeitshaushalt zu sorgen.

Powerade 

Powerade

Seine Eigenschaft, dem Körper wieder Mineralien zuzuführen, macht Powerade zum beliebten Begleiter von Menschen, die Extremsportarten oder herausfordernde Unternehmungen liebe, oder einfach nur auf wohlschmeckende Art Energie tanken wollen. Das belebende isotonische Getränk ist in den Sorten Mountain Blast, Blood Orange und Passionfruit erhältlich.

read more

Back to top

Related links