Plants

Production and logistics headquarters in Edelstal

The Edelstal plant is responsible for the production and distribution of Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite, MezzoMix, calorie-reduced or sugar-free beverages such as Coca-Cola light and Coca-Cola zero; Cappy, various Nestea Iced Tea products, Powerade, burn, Römerquelle and Römerquelle emotion.

The bottling operation is major purchaser of sugar, bottles, labels, marketing materials and services. At the same time, we play an active role in the local communities with our support and local initiatives.

The Vienna head office

Since March 2017, Coca-Cola HBC Austria employees have a new address. After the production of the Wienerberg in Vienna was transferred to Burgenland Edelstal in 2012, the employees of the Vienna location moved into new, modern and communicative offices at the Business Park Vienna.

Several departments of Coca-Cola Hellenic Austria such as the Management, sales department, customer service and administration are located there.

Distribution centers

Coca-Cola Hellenic Austria runs six distribution centers. These are located in Asten, Graz, Innsbruck, Salzburg, Klagenfurt and Dornbirn.

Distribution centers

Back to top

Related links

Niederlassungen

Die Produktions- und Logistikzentrale in Edelstal

Unser Betrieb in Edelstal im Burgenland ist für die Produktion und den Vertrieb von Coca-Cola, Fanta, Sprite, MezzoMix, kalorienarmen bzw. zuckerfreien Getränken wie z.B. Coca-Cola light, Coca-Cola zero, sowie Cappy, verschiedenen Nestea-Eisteeprodukten, Powerade, burn, Römerquelle Mineralwasser und Römerquelle emotion veranwortlich.

Die Produktionsstätte ist Großabnehmer von Zucker, Flaschen, Etiketten, Marketingmaterialien und auch Dienstleistungen. Gleichzeitig spielen wir eine aktive Rolle in den Gemeinschaften, in denen wir tätig sind, in dem wir lokale Initiativen unterstützen.

Der Standort in Wien

Seit März 2017 führen die Signaturen von Coca-Cola HBC Österreich-Mitarbeitern eine neue Adresse. Nachdem 2012 die Produktion vom Wienerberg in Wien Favoriten ins burgenländische Edelstal verlegt wurde, bezogen die Mitarbeiter des Wiener Standorts neue, moderne und kommunikative Büros im Business Park Vienna.

Im Stammhaus sind das Management von Coca-Cola Hellenic Österreich, sowie unter anderem der Verkauf, die Kundenbetreuung und die Administration angesiedelt.

Vertriebszentren

Coca-Cola Hellenic Österreich betreibt 6 Vertriebszentren. Diese befinden sich in Asten, Graz, Innsbruck, Salzburg, Klagenfurt und Dornbirn.

Vertriebszentren

Back to top